Tags

,

I don’t know what it’s like in your house in the morning but ours is crazy.  We shoot for leaving the house at 6:55 every morning to head out to school.

And at 7:03, I’m yelling, “Get in the car!  Oh my gosh, how long does it take to get to the car?!  You were putting your shoes on 5 minutes ago!  You still haven’t brushed your teeth yet?!”

So, I’m always looking for a quick breakfast that can be eaten in the car with minimal mess.   Here’s what’s for breakfast this week:  Grab and Go BreakfastHam, egg, and cheese on an English muffin.  And you want to know what made it super easy?  This baby…My Whoopie Pie Pan!  Whoopie Pie PanLightly coat with nonstick spray, crack an egg in each compartment, salt/pepper, and a 12 minute ride in a 350 degree oven.  Voila!  Perfect little egg circles!  Layer on an English muffin with ham and cheese.

40 seconds in the microwave and we’re out the door!

**What’s your favorite grab and go breakfast?**